Our Team

Executive Leadership


Chris Jones
President
Chris.Jones@swagelok.com

Allen Strawn 
VP, Sales & Marketing
Allen.Strawn@swagelok.com

Brian Cianciolo
VP, Operations
Brian.Cianciolo@swagelok.com

Lisa McCorquodale 
Director, Human Resources
Lisa.McCorquodale@swagelok.com

Peter Hory
Director, Finance and IT
Peter.Hory@swagelok.com

Deborah Carpenter
Director, Strategy and Development
Deborah.Carpenter@swagelok.com

Martha Orrell
Executive Assistant
Martha.Orrell@swagelok.com


Sales & Marketing


Aubry Fielding 
Marketing Manager
aubry.fielding@swagelok.com

Buster Caballero
Technical Advisor
buster.caballero@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.503.0040
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Jake Jones
Technical Advisor
jake.jones@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.728.6498
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Brad Limegrover
Technical Advisor
bradley.limegrover@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.305.2963

Brad Boudreaux
Sales Manager
brad.boudreaux@swagelok.com

Joshua Anderson
Technical Advisor
joshua.anderson@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.739.3367
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Collin Castille
Technical Advisor
collin.castille@swagelok.com
Cell: 979.218.3733

David Covey
Technical Advisor
david.covey@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.893.6204

Leah Boatright Keel
Technical Advisor
leah.keel@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.247.5575
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Greg Sellers
Technical Advisor
gsellers@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.553.8402

Gary Wellborn
gary.wellborn@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.725.8550

Steven Robertson
Sales Manager
steven.robertson@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.444.8198

Logan Boatright
Technical Advisor
logan.boatright@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.405.0444
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Chris Chittum
Sales Manager
chris.chittum@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.471.0906
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Lionel Huerta
Technical Advisor
lionel.huerta@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.283.4782

Scott Breaux
Business Development
scott.breaux@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.503.7857

Sean Sellers
Technical Advisor
sean.sellers@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.791.2710

Chris Whitley
Technical Advisor
chris.whitley@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.283.4788
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Nick Dvorak
Technical Advisor
nick.dvorak@swagelok.com
Cell: 979.733.3378

Schedule a Virtual Meeting


Technical Sales


David Stedman 
Director, Technical Sales 
dave.stedman@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.797.6646

Vitor Costa 
Field Engineer
vitor.costa@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.515.0577
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Nathan Perkins 
Field Service Advisor
nathan.perkins@swagelok.com
Cell: 936.499.2552

Trey Sinkfield, PE, PMP
Field Engineering Manager
trey.sinkfield@swagelok.com
Cell: 210.601.0741
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Brandon Dickerson
Field Engineer
brandon.dickerson@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.739.3542
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Matt Morrison
Field Engineer
matthew.morrison@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.948.3960