Our Team

Executive Leadership


Chris Jones
President
chris.jones@swagelok.com

Allen Strawn 
VP, Sales & Marketing
allen.strawn@swagelok.com

Brian Cianciolo
VP, Operations
brian.cianciolo@swagelok.com

Donya Brewer
Director, Human Resources
donya.brewer@swagelok.com

Peter Hory
Director, Finance and IT
peter.hory@swagelok.com

Deborah Carpenter
Director, Strategy and Development
deborah.carpenter@swagelok.com

Martha Orrell
Executive Assistant
martha.orrell@swagelok.com


Sales & Marketing


Aubry Fielding 
Marketing Manager
aubry.fielding@swagelok.com

Brad Boudreaux
Sales Manager, OEM
brad.boudreaux@swagelok.com

Brad Limegrover
Technical Advisor
bradley.limegrover@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.305.2963

Brian N. Cianciolo
Technical Advisor
briann.cianciolo@swagelok.com
Cell: 330.604.0222

Buster Caballero
Technical Advisor
buster.caballero@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.503.0040
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Byron Gregory
Technical Advisor
byron.gregory@swagelok.com

Chad Hebert
Technical Advisor
chad.hebert@swagelok.com
Cell: 409-313-7891

Chris Chittum
Sales Manager, Engineering & Construction
chris.chittum@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.471.0906
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Chris Garcia
Technical Advisor
christopher.garcia@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.373.1652

Chris Walton
Technical Advisor
chris.walton@swagelok.com
Cell: 346.225.3097

Chris Whitley
Technical Advisor
chris.whitley@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.283.4788

David Covey
Technical Advisor
david.covey@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.893.6204

Gary Wellborn
gary.wellborn@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.725.8550

Jake Jones
Technical Advisor
jake.jones@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.728.6498
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

JR Cromer
Technical Advisor
james.cromer@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.755.3047

Leah Boatright Keel
Technical Advisor
leah.keel@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.247.5575
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Lionel Huerta
Technical Advisor
lionel.huerta@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.283.4782

Logan Boatright
Business Development 
logan.boatright@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.405.0444
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Ryan Joffrion
Business Development
ryan.joffrion@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.778.0303

Steven Robertson
Sales Manager, Downstream
steven.robertson@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.444.8198




Technical Sales


David Stedman 
Director, Technical Sales 
dave.stedman@swagelok.com

Vitor Costa 
Field Engineer
vitor.costa@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.515.0577
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Nathan Perkins 
Field Service Advisor
nathan.perkins@swagelok.com
Cell: 936.499.2552

Trey Sinkfield, PE, PMP
Field Engineering Manager
trey.sinkfield@swagelok.com
Cell: 210.601.0741
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Brandon Dickerson
Field Engineer
brandon.dickerson@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.739.3542
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Matt Morrison
Field Engineer
matthew.morrison@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.948.3960