Our Team

Executive Leadership


Chris Jones
President
Chris.Jones@swagelok.com

Allen Strawn 
VP, Sales & Marketing
Allen.Strawn@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.410.7644

Lisa McCorquodale 
Director, Human Resources
Lisa.McCorquodale@swagelok.com

Matt Smith
VP, Operations
Matt.Smith3@swagelok.com

Matha Orrell
Executive Assistant
Martha.Orrell@swagelok.com


Sales & Marketing


Aubry Fielding 
Marketing Manager
Aubry.Fielding@swagelok.com
Cell: 949.295.1961

Buster Caballero
Technical Advisor
Buster.Caballero@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.503.0040

Shayne Conde
Technical Advisor
Shayne.Conde@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.444.7262

Jake Jones
Technical Advisor
Jake.Jones@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.728.6498

Greg Tannery
Technical Advisor
Greg.Tannery@swagelok.com
Cell: 936.537.2034

Brad Boudreaux
Sales Manager
Brad.Boudreaux@swagelok.com

Joshua Anderson
Technical Advisor
Joshua.Anderson@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.739.3367

Collin Castille
Technical Advisor
Collin.Castille@swagelok.com
Cell: 979.218.3733

David Covey
Technical Advisor
David.Covey@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.893.6204

Leah Boatright Keel
Technical Advisor
Leah.Keel@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.247.5575

Greg Sellers
Technical Advisor
GSELLERS@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.553.8402

Gary Wellborn
Gary.Wellborn@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.725.8550

Steven Robertson
Sales Manager
Steven.Robertson@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.444.8198

Logan Boatright
Technical Advisor
Logan.Boatright@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.405.0444

Chris Chittum
Technical Advisor
Chris.Chittum@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.471.0906

Lionel Huerta
Technical Advisor
Lionel.Huerta@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.283.4782

Chris LeMoine
Technical Advisor
Chris.Lemoine@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.651.1936

Sean Sellers
Technical Advisor
Sean.Sellers@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.791.2710

Chris Whitley
Technical Advisor
Chris.Whitley@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.283.4788