Our Team

Executive Leadership


Chris Jones
President
Chris.Jones@swagelok.com

Allen Strawn 
VP, Sales & Marketing
Allen.Strawn@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.410.7644

Matt Smith
VP, Operations
Matt.Smith3@swagelok.com

Lisa McCorquodale 
Director, Human Resources
Lisa.McCorquodale@swagelok.com

Peter Hory
Director, Finance and IT
Peter.Hory@swagelok.com

Deborah Carpenter
Director, Strategy and Development
Deborah.Carpenter@swagelok.com

Matha Orrell
Executive Assistant
Martha.Orrell@swagelok.com


Sales & Marketing


Aubry Fielding 
Marketing Manager
Aubry.Fielding@swagelok.com
Cell: 949.295.1961

Buster Caballero
Technical Advisor
Buster.Caballero@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.503.0040
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Shayne Conde
Technical Advisor
Shayne.Conde@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.444.7262
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Jake Jones
Technical Advisor
Jake.Jones@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.728.6498
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Greg Tannery
Technical Advisor
Greg.Tannery@swagelok.com
Cell: 936.537.2034
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Brad Boudreaux
Sales Manager
Brad.Boudreaux@swagelok.com

Joshua Anderson
Technical Advisor
Joshua.Anderson@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.739.3367
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Collin Castille
Technical Advisor
Collin.Castille@swagelok.com
Cell: 979.218.3733

David Covey
Technical Advisor
David.Covey@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.893.6204

Leah Boatright Keel
Technical Advisor
Leah.Keel@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.247.5575
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Greg Sellers
Technical Advisor
GSELLERS@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.553.8402

Gary Wellborn
Gary.Wellborn@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.725.8550

Steven Robertson
Sales Manager
Steven.Robertson@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.444.8198

Logan Boatright
Technical Advisor
Logan.Boatright@swagelok.com
Cell: 832.405.0444
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Chris Chittum
Technical Advisor
Chris.Chittum@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.471.0906
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Lionel Huerta
Technical Advisor
Lionel.Huerta@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.283.4782

Chris LeMoine
Technical Advisor
Chris.Lemoine@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.651.1936

Sean Sellers
Technical Advisor
Sean.Sellers@swagelok.com
Cell: 409.791.2710

Chris Whitley
Technical Advisor
Chris.Whitley@swagelok.com
Cell: 713.283.4788
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Nick Dvorak
Technical Advisor
Nick.Dvorak@swagelok.com
Cell: 979.733.3378

Schedule a Virtual Meeting


Technical Sales


David Stedman 
Director of Technical Sales 
Dave.Stedman@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.797.6646

Vitor Costa 
Field Engineer
Vitor.Costa@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.515.0577
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Nathan Perkins 
Field Service Advisor
Nathan.Perkins@swagelok.com
Cell: 936.499.2552

Trey Sinkfield, PE, PMP
Field Engineering Manager
Trey.Sinkfield@swagelok.com
Cell: 210.601.0741
Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Brandon Dickerson
Field Engineer
Brandon.Dickerson@swagelok.com
Cell: 281.739.3542
Schedule a Virtual Meeting